Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS & HOME OF BRYANT
Local Benton, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

We couldn't have been more happy with our arrangement. I highly recommend Flowers & Home!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful color and variety. It has staying power too!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful as always! The recipient sent me a picture and it looked just as the picture online and like we wanted. You guys never fail to do a wonderful job for us!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

We were in a pinch and needed a spray for a funeral that started at 10am. I called when they opened at 8am and they were so nice and accommodating. The arrangement made it there on time and was beautiful!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent arrangement, excellent service, she loved it, thank you
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Jaimi assisted me on flowers for my wedding and she was fantastic!
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy to order, beatiful arrangement. Delivered same day. My favorite flower shop
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks so much
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

I purchased flowers for my mothers birthday and it was at the last minute. You guys we're able to do this same day and delivery. I stay in Nebraska and she lives in Arkansas. So it made her day just a little bit more special with me miles away.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My flowers are gorgeous and smell divine. Flowers and Home is the BEST florist in Bryant and Benton.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time and exactly as ordered, thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant was delivered on time (even though I was only able to order it late the night before) and the family says it was as described, so I really appreciate that!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers, very easy to order online, and I will always pick local business over chain! The only reason for not giving 5 stars is that it wasn't in an urn as shown in picture or mentioned in description. It was in a simple green plastic container. Would have never thought twice had it not been promised
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Family posted picture of arrangement because they were so impressed with its color and size. It matched the picture on your site 100%. Delivered for viewing, which was very thoughtful.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

They were out of the purple flowers but made a substitution that was even more lovely. My mother loved the arrangement and it stayed fresh for a long time.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love this place. I will use them again in the future
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I liked ordering online, and I heard through someone else other than the recipient that they received the flowers. It would be nice if Flowers & Home of Bryant was able to notify the customer that flowers were indeed delivered and received in person or left on doorstep. Otherwise, we are left wondering until we receive a thank you note from the recipient. Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were GREAT! She LOVED them! Service was right on time.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful as always! These were sent by my coworkers. However, I dropped the hint to my husband that Flowers & Home was new favorite :)
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent work...I ordered flowers for a funeral, and the family mentioned several times how much they loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful arrangement and friendly delivery!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Thank you!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

This is one of my favorite stores! The customer service is exceptional and I love the amazing home decor. The floral arrangements are outstanding too. I love to go there because all of the associates are happy and its just fun to shop there. Tom is my favorite because he knows exactly what I like.My husband gave me a gift card from Flowers & Home for Christmas and it was my favorite present. Ive had several custom made swags and wreaths and they were awesome too. Thanks for your exceptional store!!!!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordered some 'just because' flowers for my mom... They were delivered timely and absolutely gorgeous! Lasted forever and she loved them. Thanks so much
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Found my favorite store in Ar. since moving from Nebraska! I am in awe of this store every time I go in! The displays and merchandise are awesome and the people that work there are very friendly and helpful!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers and Home not only has incredible floral designers but beautiful items for your home and great gifts and great prices. The arrangements their floral designers design will never disappoint. They truly take the time to listen to the occasion or circumstance of the person receiving the floral arrangement and take the time to make it just perfect! I exclusively use Flowers and Home for all my floral needs and would highly recommend them to everyone!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely love all the arrangements that I have received and have ordered from Flowers and Home of Bryant!!!! Your cannot get anything more beautiful anywhere else. There customer service is also wonderful and very helpful.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have found my new florist. Beautiful flowers and wonderful service!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have found my new florist. Beautiful flowers and wonderful service!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I am speechless you guys are awesome our wedding flowers were gorgeous . Awesome job everything was fresh and on time thanks for making our wedding such a special occasion.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

A special thanks from this grandmother to the incredibly helpful and friendly person that took my out- of - state order for a Valentine Basket for my little granddaughter that lives in Benton. Even though this was the "day of" Valentine order, when no one else in the area would/could help, Flowers and Home not only took my order but was kind and patient, describing to me all the different options I had for something special. The basket of goodies and balloons were just perfect and my granddaughter was thrilled. I have the video to prove it! I can't wait to visit my family in Benton and will definitely stop by to thank you in person! A grateful Nana, in Alabama!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very Plesed with the floral spray. Thank you, Barbara
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Service Great flowers. The flowers last a long time and look great. I have called in a few orders now and just said kinda what I was looking for and every time i'm shocked at the quality and time they put into the flowers I buy. The best Flower shop in town. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The peace lily I ordered for my mother was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

flawless transaction, would highly recommend
Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I came in to the store because I needed some flowers for a 60th anniversary reception for may parents. I wasn't sure of what I wanted or needed and was extremely late ordering. To say I was overwhelmed by what I ended up with is an understatement. The arrangements were beautiful and the service beyond what I expected. I would highly recommend this florist and would love to see what these guys would do for a wedding. Last but not least, the prices were amazing. I felt like I got it least three times more than I payed for.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

very pretty i like the plant very much.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service! I purchased balloons for a birthday party and an Easter gift, a gorgous orchid, for my mom. They not only kept my orchid for a week to help me keep it alive until Easter. The driver delivered my balloon on time and was very patient with me as I looked formy wallet! I would recommend this company to everyone!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Benton, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

FLOWERS & HOME OF BRYANT
20400 Interstate 30 North
Benton, AR. 72019
Local: (501) 574-6110

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase